Home Page




Archdiocese of Dubuque

Cedar Rapids Deanery

Anamosa St. Patrick
Cedar Rapids All Saints
Cedar Rapids Immaculate Conception
Cedar Rapids Bl. John XXIII
Cedar Rapids St. Jude
Cedar Rapids St. Ludmila
Cedar Rapids St. Matthew
Cedar Rapids St. Patrick
Cedar Rapids St. Pius X
Cedar Rapids St. Wenceslaus
North Linn Catholic Cluster (Central City St. Stephen, Coggin St. John the Evangelist, Prairieburg St. Joseph)
St. Patrick Fairfax (linked to Bl. John XXIII, Cedar Rapids)

Hiawatha St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Marion St. Joseph
Mount Vernon St. John the Baptist (linked to Springville St. Isidore the Worker)
Queen of Saints Cluster (Van Horne Immaculate Conception, Blairstown St. John, Newhall St. Paul, Norway St. Michael, Watkins St. Patrick )

Catholic Charities USA


Catholic Directory


Catholic News Service

Catholic Relief Services



Center for Liturgy


Daily Reflections

Eternal Word Television Network


Iowa Catholic Conference


Mass Times for Travel



Parishes Online

Sacred Space


United States Conference of Catholic Bishops





212 Seventh Street SE | Mount Vernon, Iowa 52314 | 319-895-6246 All Rights Reserved